My
Coach
Pro

The collaborative platform
for professional clubs

Created in 2015 with experts in physical training, the My Coach Pro platform was initially dedicated to the optimisation of athletic performance. It has since evolved throughout collaborations with the greatest clubs, academies and national teams. Now a highly comprehensive data centralisation platform, it answers the needs of all the components of a club: from the sportive cell to the administrative bodies, through the player around which the platform revolves.

Its design, responsive regarding the clubs' needs, integrates various modules of management, analysis and information sharing. The data cross-checking enriches the Player's Passport" and promotes a transversal approach of professions. The mobile application, available on both Android and iOS, represents an essential bridge of communication between the player and the staff.

Data
centralisation

01

for the technical staff

My Coach Pro allows organizing the group’s daily life. One single database allowing the staff to apprehend the player's overall form. Workload, player's perception, GPS data, video analysis, medical follow-up, physical and athletical testing: all the data is centralized and cross-linked. This new approach on performance builds an essential assistance to decision for the staff and fosters performance optimization for players (adaptation of individual workload and reduction of injury risk).

A communication
tool

02

for the players

The mobile application is the player's preferred assistant. Synchronised to the platform and the data entered by the staff and administration, it first and foremost allows him to enter his answers to the form questionnaires. He can also consult his schedule, his press review, the video analysis of his games if his club has subscribed to the Analytics module. An internal messaging service allows him to exchange instantly with different groups of persons (other players, medical staff, administration...). A modern and simple to use communication tool.

A general
overview

03

for the administrative body

The administrative body benefits from a genuine CRM with the My Coach Pro platform. The board, the communication department and the administration can access to a general overview of all of the club's licensees, with all the information relative to their profile. All the administrative documents are centralised and archived to ease internal processes. Players' schedules are shared and can be updated by the different users according to their needs (administrative appointment, press duty...). Academies for their part benefit from a complete vision of the players' lodging and education.

My
Coach
Pro

La plateforme collaborative
des clubs pros

Créée en 2015 avec des experts de la préparation physique, elle est initialement dédiée à l’optimisation de la performance sportive. Elle a depuis évoluée au gré des collaborations avec les plus grands clubs, centres de formation et sélections. My Coach Pro est aujourd’hui une plateforme de centralisation des données ultra-complète et dédiée à chaque composante d’un club : de la cellule sportive au corps administratif, en passant par le joueur autour duquel elle s’articule.

Son architecture, adaptable selon les besoins des clubs, intègre divers modules de gestion, d’analyse et de partage d'informations. Le croisement des données enrichit le « Passeport Joueur » et valorise une approche transversale des métiers. L’application mobile disponible sur Android et iOS, constitue une véritable passerelle de communication entre le joueur et le staff.

Centralisation
des données

01

pour le staff technique

My Coach Pro permet d’organiser la vie de groupe au quotidien. Une seule même base de données permet au staff d’appréhender l’état de forme global du joueur. Charge de travail, ressenti du joueur, données GPS, analyse vidéo, suivi médical, tests physiques et athlétiques : toutes les données sont centralisées et recoupées. Cette nouvelle approche de la performance constitue une aide à la décision essentielle pour le staff encadrant et favorise l’optimisation de la performance des joueurs (adaptation de la charge de travail individuelle et diminution du risque de blessure).

Un outil de
communication

02

pour les joueurs

L’application mobile est l’assistant privilégié du joueur. Synchronisée à la plateforme et aux données rentrées par le staff et l’administration, elle lui permet en premier lieu de saisir les réponses à ses questionnaires d’état de forme. Il peut également consulter ses plannings, sa revue de presse, et ses analyses vidéo de matchs si son club a souscrit au module Analytics. Une messagerie interne lui permet d’échanger instantanément avec différents groupes de personnes (autres joueurs, staff médical, secrétariat…). Un outil de communication moderne et simple d’utilisation.

Une vue
d'ensemble

03

pour le service administratif

La cellule administrative bénéficie d’un véritable CRM avec la plateforme My Coach Pro. La direction, la communication et le secrétariat accèdent à une vue d’ensemble des licenciés du clubs, avec toutes les informations relatives à leur profil. Tous les documents administratifs sont centralisés et archivés pour faciliter les process internes. Les plannings des joueurs sont partagés et peuvent être mis à jour par les différents utilisateurs selon les besoins (rendez-vous administratif, demande presse…). Les centres de formations ont quant à eux une vision complète de l'hébergement et de la scolarité des jeunes.